....

Kategori: vardag

HOPE IS WISHING SOMETHING WOULD HAPPEN. FAITH BELIEVES IT WILL HAPPEN. COURAGE IS MAKING IT HAPPEN.

IF SHE'S AMAZING SHE WON'T BE EASY, IF SHE'S EASY SHE WON'T BE AMAZING

PEOPLE SEARCH THE WORLD LOOKIN FOR WHAT THEY THINK THEY NEED, THEN THEY RETURN HOME AND FIND IT

we lock in rhythm right in the pocket
Come, sing me a song and I will do anything you ask me to,

Live in the moment and never go out of style
I need your little shiny lies
From the time you said “Hello” and “What’s your name?” You were a work of art, play me like a little game
And the words you fed me left me wanting more
You can break my heart and I will want you just the same

Can you get me out of here, take me to anywhere but here
I kept coming home only to see how lonely could be
freedom's rough so we take our stand & fight for tomorrow


Now I've drunk a lot of wine and I'm feeling fine

I could be the apple of your eye
You don't even look good

We could fall in love I could be the apple of your eye
You're always up to no good
You could be my king

boy we've had a real good time and I wish you the best  on your way,
Still, cause I don't want to move a thing And I'm sure you'll fit right into me
you ,you say you don't see any part of me to love in all this mess

I won't be left dancing alone to songs from the past


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: